top of page

Finding my way "home"...

When I started in real estate 11 years ago, I never believed I would make this my career. I didn't realized how much of an impact a Realtor makes and work very hard to over deliver and make each of my clients feel as though they are my only client.

I thought like many others thought that being a Realtor was more of a hobby, someone that assists in opening doors. I’ve long sense realized that not only am I an entrepreneur, running my own business but that I have the ability to change someone’s life and wouldn't want any other job.

I love working with first time buyers and helping them find the perfect first home. I love showing off our community to someone relocating and making sure they see we are more than flat lands & fields but a stunning prairie with culture, diverse cuisines, short commutes and countless parks or places to grab a drink or something delicious to eat!

My goal is provide relevant, interesting and fun information that will help you in your purchase and or sale. 2015 is going to be a GREAT year, full of hard work & adventures.

I’d love to hear from you and if I can help you with your next home whether it is in the C-U or across the County, I’m ready when you are!

Kimberly Clark

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page